Afternoon in Cape Elizabeth [Maine Photographer]

As I’m preparing for my mini shoots coming up this weekend; which I am beyond excited for; I decided to pack up the girls and head to the location to get some test shots done. And of course, some sunny weather play. The girls always love coming to this beach and this afternoon was no exception. When I was a child, I was always playing and exploring outside. I love to see that same passion for nature in my children.

maine-sibling-photography-1-1maine-sibling-photography-2-12maine-lifestyle-photographer-17-19-1maine-lifestyle-photographer-12-11maine-lifestyle-photographer-13-13maine-beach-lifestyle-photographer-2-16untitled-3917maine-lifestyle-photographer-10-9maine-lifestyle-photographer-2untitled-3877

And of course, my little ladies couldn’t resist a good twirling session in their dresses. I was more than happy to let them spin their hearts out because I absolutely adore movement in images.

maine-lifestyle-photographer-8-7maine-lifestyle-photographer-3-3maine-lifestyle-photographer-9-8

Leave a Reply

