Pepin Family Session {Cape Elizabeth Photographer}

This past weekend I had the pleasure of meeting and photographing the Pepin family; Vanessa, Joel, and their son, Owen. We met up in Cape Elizabeth to do their family mini session. It was such a great shoot; beautiful family, beautiful weather, beautiful location. Owen is absolutely adorable and was such a good little model. I know I’ve said it before but I just love photographing toddlers! The Pepin’s are such a warm and loving family, which really comes across in their photographs.

I think it’s safe to say Owen’s favorite part was being tossed in the air. I’d be willing to be he’s asked for “one more time” more than a few times since our session. I really can’t express how much fun I had photographing this wonderful family, and I am so happy to be able to share some of their pictures with you all.

untitled-4360

untitled-4450

untitled-4406-2

untitled-4445

untitled-4424-2

untitled-4417

untitled-4433

untitled-4371

 

One comment on “Pepin Family Session {Cape Elizabeth Photographer}

Leave a Reply

