Fall Mini Photography Sessions {Kennebunk Maine}

Hey guys!

As my subscribers already know, I have an announcement to make. I’m offering fall mini sessions! I know, I know, this is super exciting news. It’s been a very busy fall for sure but really wanted to offer a day of minis. I’m going to be in Kennebunk, Maine doing the mini photo sessions on Sunday, October 23rd. I hope you’ll join me! fall2016minis

I have a couple morning & afternoon spots still available. Here’s all the information you’ll need to know if you’re curious about booking a session..

Sunday, October 23, 2016

$100 for up to 4 people ($25 per additional person)

20 minutes; please be sure to arrive on time to be considerate of the other families who have booked sessions

5-8 edited, high resolution images within 3 weeks of session

Digital download

Print Release

 

On the day of the session I will request that you sign a model release allowing me to use the images on facebook/my website. This is not required however.

I am really excited for these photography sessions. If you have any questions or are interested in booking, please e-mail me at daniellelachancephotography@gmail.com.

One comment on “Fall Mini Photography Sessions {Kennebunk Maine}

Leave a Reply

