Black Friday Weekend Sale | Maine Photographer

I hope you all had a great and peaceful Thanksgiving day. I enjoyed a nice day at home with my family cooking the day away. I think most of Southern Maine got a little bit of snow for a short period of time. It was so beautiful here so we snuck out of the house for a few minutes and went to a pond down the road to fish and play. It didn’t last long but it definitely made our day that much more festive and special.

_mg_1903

In honor of Black Friday, Shop Small Saturday, and Cyber Monday I’m offering a sale on gift certificates. Any gift certificates purchased through Monday, November 28th will receive $50 off & a credit for a FREE 8×10.

When you purchase a gift certificate you are purchasing a photo session for a future date. They are valid starting on January 1st, 2017 and they do no expire. Give the gift of photography to the ones you love this holiday season or treat yourself!

Some session ideas that these can be used for:

Family

Newborn

Couples

Maternity

Gender Reveal

Seniors

Or contact me and we can create a custom session.

To order you can reach me through my contact page or e-mail me at daniellelachancephotography@gmail.com.

Save

Leave a Reply

