In Home Lifestyle Session with the Graffams | Maine Family Photographer

Hey everyone!

I hope you are all doing well and getting excited for the holidays. I can’t believe that Christmas is only 9 days away. Yes, 9. I know this because my daughter has been counting down (loudly) everyday for the last week. It’s almost embarrassing to say but I haven’t done barely any shopping. I’m maybe (that’s a big maybe) 25% done. I’m going to blame it on the fact that I’ve been very busy with finals and ignore the fac that I’m a procrastinator by nature and always end up shopping at the last minute.

With the frigid temperatures we’ve had yesterday and today it’s reminded me that it seems like a good time to share a few images from an in home session I did last month. Winter is still a great time to have family pictures done. I feel like a lot of people don’t realize how great in home sessions can be.¬†Think your house is too small? Too dark? Not clean enough? None of that matters. You don’t need a ton of space. Really all you need is a couch and/or a bed with a window near by. And you have the advantage of your children being extremely comfortable during the session because they are in their comfort zone.

Here are some of the images from the Graffam family’s in home session, and maybe you will consider an in home session for your family as well.

If you have any questions, feel free to contact me through my contact page.

Danielle

maine-in-home-family-session-16

maine-in-home-family-session

maine-in-home-family-session-2

maine-in-home-family-session-3

maine-in-home-family-session-7

maine-in-home-family-session-9

maine-in-home-family-session-10

maine-in-home-family-session-12

maine-in-home-family-session-4

maine-in-home-family-session-8

maine-in-home-family-session-11

maine-in-home-family-session-5

maine-in-home-family-session-17

maine-in-home-family-session-13

maine-in-home-family-session-15

maine-in-home-family-session-14

 

 

Leave a Reply

